## FACULTY SENATE MINUTES May 1, 2014

The Faculty Senate of the University of North Alabama met May 1, 2014 in Room 102 of Floyd Science Building at 3:30 p.m.

seconded. The motion

Undergraduate Curriculum Governance positions.

tor Garfrerick seconded.

e was asked to look at the adopted by this body but are bound by State Law President-Elect – Sarah Franklin Secretary - Pat Roden

Board Member - Amanda Coffman Board Member - Lee Renfroe

## C. Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Nominees:

College of Business: Pat Roden

College of Arts and Sciences: Isaac Sleadd, Lee Raney, and Keith Lindley

## D. Shared Governance Nominations

## **Faculty**

	Incumbent	Representation	Person
Committee	Faculty	per	Selected
	Member	Shared	(or Re-elected)

Shared Governance Executive Br